HomeRegion MapGroup ToursUseful LinksAbout UsContact UsSite Map

Accommodations
All Terrain Vehicles
Counties, Cities, Towns & Villages
General Travel Information
Hiking, Biking, Golf, Birdwatching, etc.
Ontario Parks, Conservation Areas, Camping information
Outfitters, Fishing, Hunting
Tourism Regions
Tour Operators
Transportation Services, Rentals
Water Activities
Winter Activities


Water Activities

Call of the Wild. http://www.callofthewild.ca/

Canadian Hydrographic Services Maps. http://www.chs-shc.dfo-mpo.gc.ca/chs/en/

Canadian Canoe Association. http://www.canoekayak.ca/

Canadian Canoe Polo. http://www.canoepolo.ca/

Canadian Wilderness Trips. http://www.canadianwildernesstrips.com/

Canoe Ontario. http://canoeontario.ca/

Chi-Cheemaun Ferry. http://www.chicheemaun.com

Cruising Ontario. http://www.cruising.ca

Dive Into the Net. http://www.ontarioexplorer.com/

Dog Paddling Adventures. http://www.dogpaddlingadventures.com

Fathom Five National Marine Park.
http://www.parcscanada.gc.ca/amnc-nmca/on/fathomfive/index_E.asp

Fish Ontario. http://www.fishontario.com/

Great Lakes Charters. www.xtccharters.com

Great Lakes Information Network. http://www.great-lakes.net/

Houseboat Adventures. http://www.houseboatadventures.com/

Houseboat Rentals Magazine. http://www.houseboat.net/

Kawartha Houseboats. http://www.kawartha.com/houseboat/

Kawartha Voyageur. http://www.ontariowaterwaycruises.ca

Kayaking, Canoeing. http://www.wildernessadventure.com/

Lake Ontario Ferry (Toronto to Rochester). http://www.catsfastferry.com

Lake of the Woods Houseboats. http://www.lowhouseboats.com/

Marinas. www.marinas.com

Northern Ontario Tourist Outfitters Association. http://www.noto.net

Ontario Federation of Anglers & Hunters. http://www.ofah.org/

Ontario Sailing Association. http://www.sailon.org/

Ontario Marina Operators Association. http://www.marinasontario.com/

Ontario Underwater Council. http://www.underwatercouncil.com/

Paddling Ontario. http://www.paddlingontario.com

Rideau Canal. http://www.parcscanada.gc.ca/lhn-nhs/on/rideau/index_e.asp

http://www.rideau-info.com/

Sail Superior Yacht Charters. http://www.sailsuperior.com

St. Lawrence River Cruises. http://www.stlawrencecruiselines.com/

Thousand Islands Houseboat Rentals. http://www.gananoque.com/hhl/

Trent Severn Houseboat Rentals. http://www.happydayshouseboats.com/

Trent-Severn Waterway. http://www.pc.gc.ca/lhn-nhs/on/trentsevern/index_e.asp

Voyageur Quest. http://www.voyageurquest.com

Wilderness Tours. http://www.wildernesstours.com/


Powered by 4goodhosting.com


HomeRegion MapGroup ToursUseful LinksAbout UsContact UsSite Map